Escolas Estaduais
10/12/2009

voltar

EE “Dr. Antonio Furlan Junior”
E-mail: furlan@ccinet.com.br
R. Humberto Ortolan, 183 – Shangri-lá
Fone: 3942.5000

EE “Anna Passamonti Balardin”
E-mail: eebalardin@ig.com.br
R. Antonio Nadaleto, 320 – Cohab III
Fone: 3942.5486

EE “Prof. Bruno Pieroni”
E-mail: bpieroni@ccinet.com.br
R. Luiz Oberst Escudeiro, 240 - Centro
Fone: 3942.7760

EE “Dr. Isaias Jose Ferreira”
E-mail: escola.isaias@itelefonica.com.br
R. XV de novembro, 733 – Cruz das Posses
Fone: 3949.1116

EE “Profª Maria C. R.  S. Magon”
E-mail: magon@ccinet.com.br
Av. Nossa S. Aparecida, 799 – São João
Fone: 3942.5582

EE “Winston Churchill”
E-mail: churchill@ccinet.com.br
R. Antonio M. Pedroso, 1430 – Alto do Ginásio
Fone: 3947.9404

EE “Ferrucio Chiaratti”
E-mail: eferrucio@ccinet.com.br
R. Fioravante Sicchieri, 2146 – Jd. Paraíso
Fone: 3945.3923

EE “Edith Dalmaso”
E-mail: dalmazo@ccinet.com.br
R. Nelson Tomazini, 841 – Jd. Jamaica
Fone: 3942.3796

EE “Nicia F. Z. Girardi”
E-mail: nicia@ccinet.com.br
R. Sebastião Sampaio, s/n – Jd. Canaã
Fone: 3942.5108


Galeria de Fotos

  • Imprima
    esse Conteúdo
  • Faça um
    Comentário
  • Envie para
    um amigo
  • Compartilhar
    o conteúdo
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Comentários

Nenhum comentário até agora.